FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Gay Cam and Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Artur Burns's Profile

Credit Tier

Artur Burns

Customers rated Artur Burns 5 out of 5 based on 21 reviews

I am ready for all your fantasies ;) (My Twitter: @ArturBurns)
 
1 of 3
adidas42guy
Wrote on: July 12, 2019
Had been a long time since last private with Artur-- He is such a great looking guy-and so much fun to visit with-His Tattoos are the best I have seen before-so well done--and he put on a great show here--I loved it ! James
gbj1286gbj
Wrote on: June 24, 2019
This guy is amazing. So sexy, and also so friendly and nice to talk to. Deserves your tips and boosts. And wow....you should see what he can do in a show !!
2njoy4life
Wrote on: June 14, 2019
After breezing through all THE POSTEDREVIEWS...IT'S HARD TYO FIND SOMETHING TO SAY.sOIMETHING HAS YET TOBE ATTRIBUTED to one of the most polite,honest, charisnatic;mouth-watering, sensually and intensely, passionate, desirable, sey, cute, cuddly, kissable; OH YEAH and all this naturally the beginning of his show. THE door WILL NOW OPEN, AND ALL I've neglected to inform you about Artur willnow engulf you. You will now become enchanted and mesmerized.... And when hsensual, soft skinned and enticing ingly gorgeoussmooth beautitudes have seemed to pass- you will be overome by the mouth-watering desire to plave you mouth on his gorgeous cock; wishing to place it in your mouth and simple lie this way for mis, dy, weeks , mouths satiating in the comfort.
DO ENTER HIS DOMIN.... YOU WOLL only WANT MORE!!!!!!!!! ; )>
adidas42guy
Wrote on: January 30, 2019
I have always wanted a private with sexy HOT Artur-and finally did it-- Love his awesome Tattoos-He has a beautiful face, great body, and awesome cock and balls--nice ass too-He does a super nice masturbation show for me-gets me to explode-I plan on another show--next time, we both cum-- look forward to that-- Thanks for super show-- James
Yorkie41
Wrote on: January 30, 2019
Artur is lean and beautiful. He has a good looking body.
PELLEPLUTTEN
Wrote on: January 5, 2019
Oh Artur you are my teddy bear you are so nice and friendly. Cutie i always want to give you a really big hug. He is the kindest guy you can imagine. Love you Artur.
PELLEPLUTTEN
Wrote on: December 29, 2018
He is a vey nice and kind guy. Very polite and sweet. I like him so much .He is kind of cute. Nice to talk to and very smart. One of the best here. He likes teddy bears to :)
soneke
Wrote on: December 25, 2018
Very nice intelligent guy, great conversationalist, awesome personality, cool tattoos, great shows, and so much more.
domforboys
Wrote on: December 3, 2018
Artur is a very sweet, slim boy that is friendly and likes to please. One of the best boys around. Well worth a show
Toby2800
Wrote on: December 2, 2018
Artur is truly one of the sweetest and sexiest models on here. He is so hot and his eyes are captivating as well. I rate him more than a simple 5, he deserves a 10++++
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Artur Burns. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Gay Webcam Reviews

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use