FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add Gay Cam and Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Curt X's Profile

 
1 of 2
iwantit2
Wrote on: November 4, 2019
THOSE MUSCLE LEGS WITH A PINK DILDO IN HIS MANHOLE HELPS HIM MAKE THE GOOD PRECUM MAKES YOUR MOUTH WATER AND TO THINK HE NEEDS HIS THROAT FILLED WITH DICK ASS WELL. HOT HOT HOT
ELQ
Wrote on: October 26, 2019
Hot, spicy and sexy model who knows how to put on a wonderful show for his guests.
deepsukin
Wrote on: March 8, 2019
never get enough of lusting after this muscular guy. Prfct;y formed cock that invites the mot intense worship. Curt's parties get us dripping and oozing overtime.
denimluv
Wrote on: September 30, 2018
Beautiful muscular body. Love his choice of underwear. Really shows off his cock and ass;)
deepsukin
Wrote on: August 29, 2018
massive muscled models like Curt get our gonads in a sweat with hopes to massage very part of him with our eyes, we tune into F4F in gratitude.
iluvabs66
Wrote on: April 10, 2018
Curt has a perfect body, no flaws about it. He’s got a huge cock, huge muscles, and a nice ass. His face is very hot as well. You will love to take him private, he is so hot.
billyjackbitch
Wrote on: November 29, 2017
I really enjoy visiting his room. He's always pleasant and very friendly and outgoing.
ptero1
Wrote on: October 25, 2017
One of the most massive builds on here, and you can really appreciate it if you look back at his previous videos and see how much smaller he was a couple of years ago. He has really added some quality size. Plus, he has the amazing ability of spray precum like a firehose whenever he wants. Great guy.
ELQ
Wrote on: September 28, 2017
Fun, friendly, spicy and sexy model that really knows how to put on a good show.
danllson
Wrote on: August 31, 2017
CurtX is fantastic! Such a beautiful guy, and charming and sweet too. He's eager to please, and with his big muscle body, its not too hard to be pleased. Can't wait to go private with him again soon.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Curt X. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Gay Webcam Reviews

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use