FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Gay Cam and Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jerry Cute's Profile

Credit Tier

Jerry Cute

Customers rated Jerry Cute 5 out of 5 based on 75 reviews

Horny as f ck ! :)
 
1 of 8
vjb811
Wrote on: April 24, 2019
Amazing body ! "Amazing sexy man!!!Hot body and the Most beautiful eyes "
sexylove2347
Wrote on: August 15, 2018
I love u! U are so hot. Love ur body😍! If I’m live near u or see u in person, I would love to see ur whole hot body and ur cock!
Kodoko
Wrote on: July 13, 2018
Love it <3
Ladir_cuneta_
Wrote on: April 1, 2018
Jerry is a magnificent model. His show is always full of intense sexual energy and tremendous hotness.
justlookin
Wrote on: March 28, 2018
Jerry has the best physique on the planet. Perfect combination of muscle size, shape and definition. He is totally wonderful at flexing his muscles, a beautiful site to see as he poses. He is also a great guy, and looks so squeaky clean at all times, oh and has a beautiful strong penis also :)
muscleluvrpa
Wrote on: March 19, 2018
Jerry has the very best physique on this earth and man can he flex the very best muscles ever, so very very well. He also has a big beautiful powerful penis and cums tons, get him quick, he is the best of the best in EVERY way, what ever you want Jerry has it:).
selfridges2017
Wrote on: August 12, 2017
very sexy guy
ELQ
Wrote on: July 24, 2017
Hot, spicy and sexy Russian entertainer who is very good at what he does.
petey251
Wrote on: July 14, 2017
OMG just looking at him makes me cum! :)
Tarlugn
Wrote on: June 3, 2017
Whoa, mate!

Straight to action!
 
1 of 8

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jerry Cute. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Gay Webcam Reviews

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions